Xbox One and PlayStation®4 Server Maintenance (June 18)

Interior

Europe

On Monday, June 18, we'll be taking the TERA servers for Xbox One in Europe down at 02:00 UTC for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to be two and a half hours.

On Monday, June 18, we'll be taking the TERA servers for PlayStation®4 in Europe down 04:30 UTC for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to be two and a half hours.

North America

On Tuesday, June 19, we'll be taking the TERA servers for PlayStation®4 in North America down at 5 a.m. PDT (12:00 UTC) for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to be two and a half hours.

On Tuesday, June 19, we'll be taking the TERA servers for Xbox One in North America down at 7:30 a.m. PDT (14:30 UTC) for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to be two and a half hours.

TERA is a stunning fantasy MMO that features fast-paced action combat; a vast, gorgeous world; and highly customizable characters. Best of all, TERA is FREE to play!

JOIN THE CONVERSATION