Skycycles and Jetcycles Are Here!

Interior

Skycycles and Jetcycles are the newest way to fly in TERA for PlayStation®4 and Xbox One. Like the gunner’s arcannon, Skycycles and Jetcycles are magical machines made possible by the Mysterium’s Unified Theory, and you can purchase one for yourself in the in-game TERA Store starting Thursday, July 5 at 9 a.m. PDT (16:00 UTC).

You can pick up a Skycycle or Jetcycle directly for 1,995 EMP, or try your luck with a Skycycle or Jetcycle loot box for 195 EMP. These loot boxes are guaranteed to contain a semi-enigmatic scroll, with a chance to also contain a Skycycle/Jetcycle MHZ flying mount, spellbinds, alkahests, or other consumables.

But don’t delay—these great flying machines will leave the TERA Store on Thursday, July 25 at 10 a.m. PDT (17:00 UTC).

TERA is a stunning fantasy MMO that features fast-paced action combat; a vast, gorgeous world; and highly customizable characters. Best of all, TERA is FREE to play!