Xbox One and PlayStation®4 Planned Server Maintenance

Interior

On Monday, April 2, we’ll be taking the TERA servers for Playstation®4 down at 6 a.m. PDT (13:00 UTC) for scheduled maintenance. We’ll be taking the TERA servers for Xbox One down at 8 a.m. PDT (15:00 UTC). We expect the downtime for each to be two hours. We apologize for any inconvenience.

TERA is a stunning fantasy MMO that features fast-paced action combat; a vast, gorgeous world; and highly customizable characters. Best of all, TERA is FREE to play!