Power Hour: July's Double Credits

by Blender

TERA power hour

Power Hour is powering up for summer! From 5–10 p.m. on Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Sunday nights in July, you can earn double credits in either Champions’ Skyring or Fraywind Canyon.

Check out the schedule for the month of July:

  • Wednesday, July 2–Sunday, July 6: Champions’ Skyring
  • Monday, July 7–Sunday, July 13: Fraywind Canyon
  • Monday, July 14–Sunday, July 20: Champions’ Skyring
  • Monday, July 21–Sunday, July 27: Fraywind Canyon
  • Monday, July 28–Wednesday, July 30: Champions’ Skyring


Patch Notes

Read about the latest TERA developments.

Game Guide

Learn about the world of TERA.


Tell us where it hurts.

Server Status

View server options and availability.