Xbox One and PlayStation®4 Server Maintenance (May 13–14)

Interior

05/14 UPDATE at 10:50 a.m. PDT / 17:50 UTC:

An issue contributing to frequent client crashes was identified with an update deployed during the PS4-EU maintenance. As such, the XB1-NA and XB-EU maintenance announced below was postponed until 8 a.m. PDT (15:00 UTC) and is currently ongoing. Maintenance for PlayStation®4 servers in North America is postponed with no current schedule.

PlayStation®4

On Sunday, May 13, we'll be taking the TERA servers for PlayStation®4 in Europe down at 8 p.m. PDT (03:00 UTC on May 14). We expect the downtime to be for two hours.

On Monday, May 14, we'll be taking the TERA servers for PlayStation®4 in North America down at 9 a.m. PDT (16:00 UTC) for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to be for two hours.

Xbox One

On Monday, May 14, we'll be taking the TERA servers for Xbox One in Europe and North America down at 5 a.m. PDT (12:00 UTC) for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to be four hours.

TERA is a stunning fantasy MMO that features fast-paced action combat; a vast, gorgeous world; and highly customizable characters. Best of all, TERA is FREE to play!