Xbox One and PlayStation®4 Server Maintenance (May 23-24)

Interior

Europe

On Thursday, May 24, we’ll be taking the TERA servers for Xbox One in Europe down at 02:00 UTC for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to be for two hours.

On Thursday, May 24, we'll be taking the TERA servers for PlayStation®4 in Europe down 04:00 UTC for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to be for two hours.

North America

On Thursday, May 24, we’ll be taking the TERA servers for PlayStation®4 in North America down at 6 a.m. PDT (13:00 UTC on May 24) for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to be for two hours.

On Thursday, May 24, we'll be taking the TERA servers for Xbox One in North America down at 8 a.m. PDT (15:00 UTC) for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to be two hours.

TERA is a stunning fantasy MMO that features fast-paced action combat; a vast, gorgeous world; and highly customizable characters. Best of all, TERA is FREE to play!