Xbox One and PlayStation®4 Server Maintenance (May 29)

Interior

Europe

On Tuesday, May 29, we’ll be taking the TERA servers for Xbox One in Europe down at 02:00 UTC for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to be one hour.

On Tuesday, May 29, we'll be taking the TERA servers for PlayStation®4 in Europe down 04:00 UTC for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to be one hour.

North America

On Tuesday, May 29, we’ll be taking the TERA servers for PlayStation®4 in North America down at 6 a.m. PDT (13:00 UTC) for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to be one hour.

On Tuesday, May 29, we'll be taking the TERA servers for Xbox One in North America down at 8 a.m. PDT (15:00 UTC) for scheduled maintenance. We expect the downtime to be one hour.

TERA is a stunning fantasy MMO that features fast-paced action combat; a vast, gorgeous world; and highly customizable characters. Best of all, TERA is FREE to play!

JOIN THE CONVERSATION