TERA PC August Events

Interior

The summer's heating up with another hot month of cool events!

Monthly Leveling Event

A new month brings a new leveling event, this time showcasing the priest. Starting Wednesday, August 1 at 4 a.m. PDT and ending Saturday, September 1 at 4 a.m., fan-favorite researcher Leander is your leveling companion, sending you tips, helpful items, and hidden TERA lore as you journey from level 1–65.

Create a new priest or continue leveling one you already have to get rewards at specific level milestones. However, you'll only get these rewards once per server and only for the level milestones you hit during this month.

Week 1

Increased Vanguard Request reward credits: Tuesday, July 31 at 4 a.m. PDT until Tuesday, August 7 at 10 a.m. PDT

Guardian Legion bonus rewards: Tuesday, July 31 at 10 a.m. PDT until Tuesday, August 7 at PDT

Manglemire Returns: Thursday, August 2 at 11 a.m. PDT until Tuesday, August 7 at 11 a.m. PDT

Dungeon Highlights (Friday, August 3 at 4 a.m. PDT until Monday, August 6 at 4 a.m. PDT):

  • Ruinous Manor (Hard)
  • Antaroth's Abyss
  • Red Refuge

Week 2

Increased Guild Funds & VG Gold: Tuesday, August 7 at 4 a.m. PDT until Tuesday, August 14 at 4 a.m. PDT

Manglemire's Final Event appearance: Thursday, August 9 at 11 a.m. PDT until Tuesday, August 14 at 11 a.m. PDT

Battleground Spotlights (Friday, August 10 at 4 a.m. PDT until Monday, August 13 at 4 a.m. PDT):

  • Earn additional Battleground Coins from Fraywind Canyon and Corsairs' Stronghold Jackpots and receive Bonus Rewards when completing selected Vanguard Requests.
    • Friday Jackpot: Fraywind Canyon
    • Saturday Jackpot: Corsairs' Stronghold
    • Sunday Jackpot: Fraywind Canyon

Week 3

Increased Vanguard Request item rewards: Tuesday, August 14 at 4 a.m. PDT until Tuesday, August 21 at 10 a.m. PDT

Dungeon Highlights (Friday, August 17 at 4 a.m. PDT until Monday, August 20 at 4 a.m. PDT

  • RK-9 Kennel (Hard)
  • Broken Prison
  • Kalivan's Dreadnaught

Week 4

Increased Vanguard Request XP: Tuesday, August 21 at 4 a.m. PDT until Tuesday, August 28 at 10 a.m. PDT

Guardian Legion bonus rewards: Tuesday, August 21 at 10 a.m. PDT until Tuesday, August 28 at PDT

Battleground Spotlights (Friday, August 24 at 4 a.m. PDT until Monday, August 27 at 4 a.m. PDT):

  • Earn additional Battleground Coins from Fraywind Canyon and Corsairs' Stronghold Jackpots and receive Bonus Rewards when completing selected Vanguard Requests.
    • Friday Jackpot: Fraywind Canyon
    • Saturday Jackpot: Corsairs' Stronghold
    • Sunday Jackpot: Fraywind Canyon

Week 5

Increased Guild XP & VG Item XP: Tuesday, August 28 at 4 a.m. PDT until Tuesday, September 4 at 4 a.m. PDT

Dungeon Highlights (Friday, August 31 at 4 a.m. PDT until Monday, September 3 at 4 a.m. PDT)

  • Antaroth's Abyss (Hard)
  • RK-9 Kennel
  • Lilith's Keep

TERA is a stunning fantasy MMO that features fast-paced action combat; a vast, gorgeous world; and highly customizable characters. Best of all, TERA is FREE to play!

JOIN THE CONVERSATION